Moller Nielsen, Moisander & Saari scoop Finnish awards

Richard Moller Nielsen has been awarded the prestigious Captain’s Ball for his contribution to Finnish football, while Niklas Moisander and Maija Saari have pocketed the country’s top annual male and female honours respectively.


Comment moderation is enabled. Your comment may take some time to appear.