Up

Users feedback on 1xBet India bookmakers

Bonus sum
₹26000
Exclusive

High odds

Wide line in prematch and live

User-friendly website

Wide range of deposit methods

Please leave a reply

16 replies

I can confidently say that this betting platform will appeal to a lot of professionals.Often when you just look at the layout of a bookmaker’s site and you don’t like it, you often close the page even without betting and without trying.1xbet India is very beautifully designed and that’s what attracted me personally. I waited for the withdrawal of funds not so fast, but it does not prevent me to make another bet in the future.I give it 5 stars. They deserved it.

07.07.2022 pm31 15:57

The most important thing for me here is the presence of good bonuses, I’m not much interested even in the design of the site than the bonuses that are in a convenient location.
I like it when everything happens fast
The client always has a desire to fold the bookmaker’s office when the process takes a long time to load, once again begins to worry about the money in the account and irritation. All this things are not in 1xbet/INDIA and I say thank you!

20.06.2022 pm30 17:18

Greetings to all players !

I bet in many platforms on 1xbet and now I can leave a full review.
The most thing I liked is the loyalty system for players,bonuses and motivation.This part of the site has its own rules for new players.Support will help you in this and even if you have not yet received an answer from them, still wait, it’s worth it
I play a lot and I don’t want to be proud of it. But I’m human, and first of all, when I have the opportunity to help someone, I will do it, even with a simple review.In this office every professional player can find all the necessary things for interesting bets and get their money.

14.06.2022 am30 04:24
Ram Kumar Beginner
5/5

I have been a 1xbet India customer for a while now and I must say that they have the best eSports zone.In this section Live is very amazing That’s just my opinion.
I may be wrong and there are places where this area is several times better and more comfortable, but I highly recommend 1xbet India to all fans of eSports who have not yet tried it

10.06.2022 pm30 13:57

I flew to India last year, I really enjoyed my vacation there.Even though I often began to play in the betting, but only now I noticed 1xbet india
Good service and a lot of sports to bet on here. The betting process is not difficult for a new visitor.
And this is the most important thing from a bookmaker to attract a client

Thank you!

09.06.2022 pm30 14:41
4.9/5

It’s always a very fun environment, my advice to you is to bet with your friends and it doesn’t even matter where. There are always arguments between them and discussion of matches will bring you adrenaline and a lot of laughter. At 1xbet it’s convenient

25.06.2022 pm30 20:23
4.7/5

I always say “NO” to bookmaker offices where advertising prevents normal betting, it’s annoying! And at 1xbet – India there’s nothing like that. That’s why I play here.

25.06.2022 pm30 16:32
4.7/5

I’ve seen many times 1xbet advertisement on various Internet sites, but all the time I had no time or desire to go and make a bet Not for nothing apparently some bookmakers are becoming popular, because they provide a powerful product and a unique form of betting.Yes, I was wrong about 1xbet India and I am very sad that I did not try to play here earlier
First of all, I want to say a lot of positive things about the support service.They are very good-natured to meet new customers on their platform and this makes them want to cooperate and play more.And so I was sure that nothing bad would happen to my money

20.06.2022 pm30 17:18
Tony Maert Beginner
4.7/5

Even if Armageddon happens, I will still want to play here 🙂
It’s all about habit.

20.06.2022 am30 03:13
den pixel Beginner
4.7/5

If you’re looking for an online bookmaker that offers great odds,welcome to 1xbet india There’s no frame-up.

20.06.2022 am30 00:36
Mohan Parsa Beginner
4.6/5

I use this bookmaker for my extra income. I don’t get upset when a bet doesn’t go through.
First of all I like all the technical tools from this platform. And you always want to come back here

21.06.2022 am30 11:44
4.4/5

I plan to try to make a bet here tomorrow, for five seconds I went to the site and immediately realized through which betting on sports I can earn.Very cool all painted, especially the bonus list. But I haven’t figured out which bonus is the best yet, I’m curious and it’s enough
Good bookmaker

25.06.2022 pm30 20:23

Hey there,
I’m a regular punter at 1xbet India
Good site design, a large number of bets and a good loyalty system for the client

20.06.2022 pm30 17:19

If you are looking for a bookmaker that will perform all functions for betting very quickly, please choose this platform
1xbet India team is ready to help with any questions at any time, in addition, all the entertainment functions for the client work quickly

22.07.2022 pm31 12:24
4.1/5

I have never had any problems with either betting or withdrawal.Good office

28.04.2022 pm30 15:17
3.6/5

This office didn’t surprise me in any way, I just don’t like when there are so many advertisements, but the main advantage of this bookmaker’s office is bonuses / promotions. In this area they have no competitors, in this area they did a great job for their customer. I don’t often go to this section when I’m betting because I think the real fun I get is just guessing an event in sports. I don’t need more than that.Overall, I would say that 1xbet India is great for you if you’re really into bonuses in betting.

24.06.2022 am30 03:58
BR rating 5/5
Visit site
The website you are trying to access is not one of our trusted partners.
You will be forwarded to the website
Visit site