Up

Users feedback on AbaBet Uganda bookmakers

Please leave a reply

10 replies

Ababet Uganda, thank you!
I have been working with this bookmaker company for a while now. I work with it relatively not long ago and today I made the first withdrawal, the money came within 15 minutes without any problems. But only one negative moment – some pages do not open quickly.I do not know what this is due to, perhaps a large workload.Everything else is fine. Tomorrow night my friends are coming to visit me and we plan to have some fun here!

26.05.2022 pm31 13:30

I have been playing at ababet for a long time. I have not yet had any complaints about this platform. Of course this is not the only bookmaker in which I spend my time. A person who likes to bet, always compares and looks for the pros and cons of different bookmakers. I have found a huge number of pluses in ababeet. The only thing I would like to wish is more bonuses, and that their conditions were softer, otherwise all at a fairly good level, suitable for beginners and professionals.

25.05.2022 pm31 15:01
5/5

Hi !
I have not yet visited the site ababet but I use their mobile app, very comfortable to play there.Amazing betting list! In general, I think it’s magic, but here I have never lost, very much want to save up with ababet for a new cell phone.This is my goal !

25.05.2022 pm31 15:01

It happened in my life that I like to get pleasure not from my work, but from betting in bookmaker’s shops.I liked ababet because it opens up a lot of opportunities and entertainment for the client.The site does not always work quickly when I want to open a new page, but you immediately forget about it, because there are many interesting things here.

23.05.2022 pm31 17:29

I am a South African customer of Ababet.First of all, I am very impressed with this betting company.Verification of the account is very fast.I got my winnings without any problems.There was one glitch when I wanted to place a bet, immediately wrote to support and this defect was solved instantly.Very grateful for such attention to the customer.

I advise you to play here!

19.05.2022 pm31 15:22

Here I went through the registration quickly. Without any difficulties and without losing time. Yes, maybe I’m a picky player, but there are no favorite bonuses for me here.It’s not a big problem.
Well, the bookmaker fulfills all the necessary standards for the client.The betting process is easy!
When I find time, I will definitely play here again. I’m sure that they will expand the list of bonuses and If I didn’t care, I wouldn’t write anything.

13.05.2022 pm31 13:37
Abdul Okumu Beginner
4.9/5

Hello, I would like to share with you my opinion on ababet .It’s a normal office. The support is fast, the line is wide, the odds are good, verification is fast and hassle-free. I liked everything.
Oh yeah, I checked out the customer service. Several times I asked (although not difficult) questions, the response was very fast, and the information was sent to my [email protected] in detail .If the impression is spoiled, i will add my review.

26.05.2022 pm31 13:30
4.9/5

Works fine, easily put and withdraw money. Made a mistake in the email, but the guys from support helped me.. Money was credited to the card within an hour

12.04.2022 pm30 17:56
4.6/5

Looking for a reliable good bookmaker?
Looking for fast payouts and a big list of bets?
I recommend to register on this platform! I still get scared when I try to place a bet at a bookmaker where I have never gambled.But that’s how we humans are, we’re always trying something new. Feel free to register here, you’ll be impressed.

17.05.2022 pm31 15:01

The line and the odds are good. The site of ababet a little bit sluggish, but that’s okay. No complaints at the moment.

25.06.2022 pm30 16:30
The website you are trying to access is not one of our trusted partners.
You will be forwarded to the website
Visit site