Up

Users feedback on Betway South Africa bookmakers

Bookmakers rated 3 offer mid-level services and are currently in trial period.

Please leave a reply

30 replies

Hi there, my name is John and I’m a happy customer of Betway.co.za. I’ve been using their services for a while now and I have to say that I’m really impressed! The customer service is fantastic – they’re always quick to help out with any problems I might have, and they always do it in a friendly and helpful way. They also have great incentives like free bets and bonuses, which makes me even more likely to use their services. Overall, I’d definitely recommend Betway to anyone looking for a great betting experience!

16.05.2022 pm31 18:16
5/5

I joined Betway co za bookmaker just for fun and I have to say that I am really glad that I did. The experience has been great and I have stopped at nothing to raise the bet each time. I have been given a lot of support by the management and sidekick, who are both fully engaged in making sure I am satisfied with the product. The feedback I have received has been excellent, and I am emailing them free of charge to let them know how much I appreciate their support. It is unfortunate that the department is not updated each and every day, but they should really consider keeping the same managers. In my opinion, they are the best in the business and are probably doing a great job promoting the company. Thanks to the Betway team for all!

12.05.2022 pm31 14:08

Betway South Africa Bookmaker is a site I discovered that offers some of the best betting tips and services. I’m one of those people that never placed a bet in my life, but after doing some research and discovering how easy it is to use their site, I decided to try it out. I found the managers and consultants to be very helpful, especially when it came to predictions for flag football. They were always available and notified me of the next day’s games. I won my first few bets and then withdrew my money with no problems. The only issue I had was with the plethora delay, but they later apologised for the inconvenience caused. Overall, I’m very satisfied with their service and would definitely recommend Betway to my bettor friends.

06.05.2022 pm31 13:55
5/5

Hi, this is my review of Betway co za. I have stopped betting with them because the events I wanted to bet on were not available, or they were short odds. However, I REALLY appreciate their customer service. They are always willing to help and are very friendly. The management side of things is fully satisfied with the feedback they’ve received from customers so far. You can even feed them back directly by email or free phone call, which I was glad about. All in all, I was fully satisfied with my experience at Betway co za and would recommend them to anyone who wants a fun time gambling without having to leave home!

05.05.2022 pm31 16:24

If you’re looking for an online bookmaker that offers great service and excellent customer reviews, then Betway is the bookmaker for you. I’ve been using Betway myself for a while now and I’m happy to say that I’ve never had any problems with their service. Whenever I’ve had a query, it’s always been resolved quickly and efficiently by their team.

What’s more,Betway are always willing to go the extra mile to help out their customers. I once had an urgent query about a bet I’d placed, and they were able to resolve it within minutes. That’s the kind of service you can expect from Betway.

29.04.2022 pm30 14:06
5/5

It’s been a little over a week since I last deposited money into my Betway account and placed a bet. I won that bet, and betway support deposited the winnings into my account within 24 hours, which is nice. The process of withdrawing money from Betway is very easy, and I’ve had no problems with it in the past.

I contacted betway support about a problem I was having with my account, and they got back to me within a few hours. The problem was resolved quickly and easily, and I was very happy with the customer service I received.

I’ve been using Betway for a few months now, and I have to say that I’m very happy with it.

01.04.2022 pm30 13:45
Akua Akua Beginner
4.9/5

It seems like Betway has a lot of negative reviews, but I’m not sure if they are all genuine. I have an account with them and I have never had any problems. I have been with them for a few weeks now and The customer service is nice and the betting process is easy.

06.04.2022 pm30 18:28
4.9/5

It’s been a little over a year since I first deposited money with Betway and placed my first bet. I’ve bet with them on and off during that time, and I’ve never had any problems with them. I bet on a variety of sports, and I’ve never had any issues with bet placement or bet settlement. I’ve also never had any problems withdrawing money from my Betway account.

The Betway app is good, and it’s easy to place bets on the go. I’ve never had any problems with the app, and it’s always been easy to contact customer support if I’ve had any questions.

I wouldn’t say that Betway is the best betting site out there, but they’re definitely not the worst. I would recommend them to anyone looking and would say that my overall experience with Betway was positive

05.04.2022 pm30 16:05
4.9/5

If you’re looking for a great betting experience, then I highly recommend using Betway. I’ve been using their site for a while now and I have never had any issues. The site is easy to use and the betting options are great. I’ve been able to get some good returns on my bets and I always feel like I’m getting a fair deal.

The customer service is also excellent. I’ve had to contact them a few times and they have always been quick to respond and help me out. Overall, I would highly recommend Betway to anyone looking for a great betting experience. Thanks Betway!

30.03.2022 am31 11:45
Tony Maert Beginner
4.7/5

Hi, my name is Tony and I bet with Betway. I was really happy with the customer service I received when I had a problem with my account. The problem was resolved within hours, and they were great at keeping me updated throughout the process. I’ve won a lot of money with Betway, and they have always been very speedy in processing withdrawals. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great betting experience.

11.04.2022 pm30 12:03
Jacob O Punter
4.7/5

If you’re looking for a great betting site that offers plenty of betting options and great odds, then Betway is definitely worth checking out. I’ve been playing on their site for a while now and I’ve never had any problems whatsoever. The betting options are great, and I’ve always been able to find the bets that I’m looking for. The odds are also very competitive, which is always a plus. Overall, I’ve been very happy with Betway and I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great betting site.

25.03.2022 pm31 17:59

Hi there!

I just wanted to write and tell you about my experience with Betway co za. I have to say that I was a little hesitant at first, but eventually decided to give it a try. And I’m so glad I did! The management team is really engaged and fully satisfied with the feedback they receive from their customers. They’re always updating their department each day, which is something I really appreciate. And on a personal note, I had a lot of fun time betting on the events and winning some money along the way. So if you’re looking for a good bookmaker, then Betway co za is probably your best bet! 🙂

18.04.2022 am30 11:57
4.6/5

It’s really easy to get started with Betway. You just create an account, deposit some money, and then you’re good to go to get their bettors’ bonus. The process was really easy and I got my welcome bonus immediately after creating my account.

29.03.2022 pm31 15:45
4.4/5

I have been using their service for a few months now and I have to say that they have helped me out a lot. They are always fast to respond to any questions I have and they are always helpful. Even when I first started using their service, they helped me out a lot. I am now able to bet on anything and I am even able to win more money thanks to their team. I would definitely recommend their services to anyone who is looking for a good bookmaker. Thank you, Betway team!

17.04.2022 pm30 13:45
4.4/5

I’ve been playing on the Betway site for a while now and I have to say that I’m really impressed. The odds are always very competitive and the site is really user-friendly. I’ve never had any problems with withdrawals or payments and the customer service has always been very helpful. Overall, I would definitely recommend Betway to anyone looking for a good online betting experience.

25.03.2022 pm31 16:15
4/5

Hi, my name’s Joe and I’m a big fan of betting. I’ve been using Betway for a while now and have never had any problems with them. In fact, they’ve always been quick to resolve any issue I’ve had. Keep up the good work, Betway!

18.04.2022 am30 02:38
3.9/5

Hi there! I just wanted to drop you a quick note to tell you about Betway co za, a top-notch South African online bookmaker that offers amazing betting odds and options. Withdrawing your winnings is a breeze, and their customer service is second to none. I highly recommend them to anyone looking for a great online betting experience!

15.04.2022 pm30 16:59
3.9/5

Betway is a great online bookmaker that was recommended to me by a friend. I have never had any problems with their customer service, and they always handle my queries in a speedy and friendly manner. In addition, their withdrawal process is very smooth, and I have never had any delays or issues with this. Overall, I am very happy with Betway and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a great online betting experience!

12.04.2022 pm30 16:50
3.7/5

Hey, I’m a customer of Betway.co.za and I just wanted to say that their service is great! I had a problem a few weeks ago and they resolved it within hours. They’re always happy to help and their money withdrawal system is really smooth. Plus, their betting options are huge! I would definitely recommend them to anyone looking for a good bookmaker. Thanks, Betway!

17.05.2022 am31 11:59
Merle O'Kon Beginner
3/5

Hi there! I’m the Betway co za Bookmaker Reviewer, and I just wanted to tell you about how great this product is. It’s the best way to make bets on sporting events, and it’s really easy to use. You can even do it on your phone! Plus, the customer service is fantastic. They’re always happy to help, and they’ll answer any questions you have. So if you’re looking for a great bookmaker to use, Betway co za is definitely the one for you. Thanks for considering them!

04.05.2022 pm31 18:43
2.7/5

I am a South African customer of Betway and I can say with certainty that this bookmaker is not to be trusted. I have had numerous problems with my account, deposits and withdrawals, and the customer service team has been unresponsive and unhelpful. I have never won any bets and have only ever lost money with this company. I would not recommend Betway to anyone and would urge everyone to stay away from this bookmaker.

10.04.2022 am30 03:12
2.4/5

I bet with Betway South Africa and I won some money. I tried to chat with their customer service and they were very unhelpful. I then tried to withdraw my funds and they wouldn’t let me. I found out that their service is a scam and they are just trying to get your money. I would never recommend this company to anyone. Save your time and money and don’t bet with Betway.

I’ve now closed my account with Betway and never go back to this bookmaker again!

24.04.2022 pm30 15:00
2.3/5

I am a South African resident and I gamble with Betway. I deposited my own money into my betway account using a chat service, and won some money. I then tried to withdrawal my funds and they said I needed to use a voucher. So I asked how to get one, and they said I could get one from their website. I went to their website and it said that their services are not available in my country. So I contacted customer service again and they said that I needed to bank transfer the money. I did that and it went through, but then they said I needed to wait 5-7 working days for the funds to reflect in my account. It’s been over 2 weeks now and I still haven’t received my money back!

11.05.2022 pm31 15:09
2.1/5

I’m writing this review because I want to save people from the same bad experience I had with Betway South Africa. They are a complete scam and my advice is to stay well away from them.

I signed up with Betway because I saw some good reviews online and I thought they would be a good choice for my betting needs. However, it soon became clear that these reviews were fake. The whole experience with Betway has been extremely frustrating. The customer service is terrible, the odds are always against you, and they make it very difficult to withdraw your winnings. On top of that, they are constantly sending you promotional material even after you’ve told them to stop.

16.05.2022 pm31 13:38
2.1/5

Betway is a rip-off. I deposited money and never got it back. Stay away from this scam of a bookie.

17.04.2022 pm30 14:21

I am a South African customer of Betway and I want to share my honest review of the company. First of all, I have to say that I am very disappointed with the service. The chat is terrible and unresponsive, the account management is terrible, and the overall experience has been very frustrating.

I have deposited money into my account, but have not been able to withdraw any money. I have contacted customer service many times, but have not received any helpful response. The only thing they keep saying is that they are unable to process my withdrawal due to “technical difficulties.” This is very frustrating, because I cannot access my money.

In addition, the app is also very buggy and often does not work. This bookmaker is totally scum, don’t bet here and repeat my mistake!

17.05.2022 am31 11:49

I bet with Betway South Africa and I won some money. I tried to chat with their customer service and they were very unhelpful. I then tried to withdraw my funds and they wouldn’t let me. I found out that their service is a scam and they are just trying to get your money. I would never recommend this company to anyone. Save your time and money and don’t bet with Betway.

I am a South African Bookmaker customer who has been disappointed by their experience with this company. I had my hopes up when I first found out about them, as they seemed like a great option for online betting. Unfortunately, after using their service, I can say that I would not recommend them to anyone. The biggest issue I have is with their customer service. Whenever I had a question or needed to get in touch with someone, it was impossible. I would either get no response or be told that the person I needed to talk to was unavailable. This happened multiple times and was extremely frustrating. Additionally, their games are rigged and you will never win any money back from them. I lost a significant amount of money after depositing it.

Save your money and choose no scam bookmaker like Betway for making a bet!

12.05.2022 pm31 14:08
2/5

It’s been a little over a year since I first deposited money with Betway, and in that time I have had nothing but problems. I have had money mysteriously disappear, been locked out of my account, and generally just had a really bad experience.
I would not recommend Betway to anyone. They are a sucking,fake

04.04.2022 pm30 18:05
1.9/5

Don’t be fooled by the name – Betway is a trashy bookmaker that will scam you out of your hard-earned money. Withdrawals are practically impossible, deposits often fail, and customer service is nonexistent. If you’re looking to lose your money and get scammed, then this is the bookmaker for you!

31.03.2022 pm31 14:54
Nick Sannie Beginner
1.3/5

No one likes to lose money, especially to a bookmaker. But that’s exactly what happened to me when I deposited money with Betway. I was scammed out of my hard-earned cash, and I’m not the only one.

07.04.2022 pm30 16:11
To avoid problems, we recommend that you use bookmakers with a rating of 4 or 5!
The website you are trying to access is not one of our trusted partners.
You will be forwarded to the website
Visit site