African Cup of Nations - Fixtures

Fri 21/06/19 Egypt 1 - 0 Zimbabwe
Sat 22/06/19 Congo DR 0 - 2 Uganda
Sat 22/06/19 Nigeria 1 - 0 Burundi
Sat 22/06/19 Guinea 2 - 2 Madagascar
Sun 23/06/19 Morocco 1 - 0 Namibia
Sun 23/06/19 Senegal 2 - 0 Tanzania
Sun 23/06/19 Algeria 2 - 0 Kenya
Mon 24/06/19 Côte d'Ivoire 1 - 0 South Africa
Mon 24/06/19 Tunisia 1 - 1 Angola
Mon 24/06/19 Mali 4 - 1 Mauritania
Tue 25/06/19 Cameroon 2 - 0 Guinea-Bissau
Tue 25/06/19 Ghana 2 - 2 Benin
Wed 26/06/19 Nigeria 1 - 0 Guinea
Wed 26/06/19 Uganda 1 - 1 Zimbabwe
Wed 26/06/19 Egypt 2 - 0 Congo DR
Thu 27/06/19 Madagascar 1 - 0 Burundi
Thu 27/06/19 Senegal 0 - 1 Algeria
Thu 27/06/19 Kenya 3 - 2 Tanzania
Fri 28/06/19 Tunisia 1 - 1 Mali
Fri 28/06/19 Morocco 1 - 0 Côte d'Ivoire
Fri 28/06/19 South Africa 1 - 0 Namibia
Sat 29/06/19 Mauritania 0 - 0 Angola
Sat 29/06/19 Cameroon 0 - 0 Ghana
Sat 29/06/19 Benin 0 - 0 Guinea-Bissau
Sun 30/06/19 Madagascar 2 - 0 Nigeria
Sun 30/06/19 Burundi 0 - 2 Guinea
Sun 30/06/19 Uganda 0 - 2 Egypt
Sun 30/06/19 Zimbabwe 0 - 4 Congo DR
Mon 1/07/19 South Africa 0 - 1 Morocco
Mon 1/07/19 Namibia 1 - 4 Côte d'Ivoire
Mon 1/07/19 Kenya 0 - 3 Senegal
Mon 1/07/19 Tanzania 0 - 3 Algeria
Tue 2/07/19 Benin 0 - 0 Cameroon
Tue 2/07/19 Guinea-Bissau 0 - 2 Ghana
Tue 2/07/19 Mauritania 0 - 0 Tunisia
Tue 2/07/19 Angola 0 - 1 Mali