Ghana Latest Football News, Live Scores, Results - GHANAsoccernet

Ghana's No. 1

English Premier League - Results

Fri 11/08/17 Arsenal 4 - 3 Leicester City
Sat 12/08/17 Watford 3 - 3 Liverpool
Sat 12/08/17 Chelsea 2 - 3 Burnley
Sat 12/08/17 Crystal Palace 0 - 3 Huddersfield Town
Sat 12/08/17 Everton 1 - 0 Stoke City
Sat 12/08/17 Southampton 0 - 0 Swansea City
Sat 12/08/17 West Bromwich … 1 - 0 AFC Bournemouth
Sat 12/08/17 Brighton & Hov… 0 - 2 Manchester City
Sun 13/08/17 Newcastle United 0 - 2 Tottenham Hotspur
Sun 13/08/17 Manchester United 4 - 0 West Ham United
Sat 19/08/17 Swansea City 0 - 4 Manchester United
Sat 19/08/17 AFC Bournemouth 0 - 2 Watford
Sat 19/08/17 Burnley 0 - 1 West Bromwich …
Sat 19/08/17 Leicester City 2 - 0 Brighton & Hov…
Sat 19/08/17 Liverpool 1 - 0 Crystal Palace
Sat 19/08/17 Southampton 3 - 2 West Ham United
Sat 19/08/17 Stoke City 1 - 0 Arsenal
Sun 20/08/17 Huddersfield Town 1 - 0 Newcastle United
Sun 20/08/17 Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 2 Chelsea
Mon 21/08/17 Manchester City 1 - 1 Everton
Sat 26/08/17 AFC Bournemouth 1 - 2 Manchester City
Sat 26/08/17 Crystal Palace 0 - 2 Swansea City
Sat 26/08/17 Huddersfield Town 0 - 0 Southampton
Sat 26/08/17 Newcastle United 3 - 0 West Ham United
Sat 26/08/17 Watford 0 - 0 Brighton & Hov…
Sat 26/08/17 Manchester United 2 - 0 Leicester City
Sun 27/08/17 Chelsea 2 - 0 Everton
Sun 27/08/17 West Bromwich … 1 - 1 Stoke City
Sun 27/08/17 Liverpool 4 - 0 Arsenal
Sun 27/08/17 Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 1 Burnley
Sat 9/09/17 Manchester City 5 - 0 Liverpool
Sat 9/09/17 Arsenal 3 - 0 AFC Bournemouth
Sat 9/09/17 Brighton & Hov… 3 - 1 West Bromwich …
Sat 9/09/17 Everton 0 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 9/09/17 Leicester City 1 - 2 Chelsea
Sat 9/09/17 Southampton 0 - 2 Watford
Sat 9/09/17 Stoke City 2 - 2 Manchester United
Sun 10/09/17 Burnley 1 - 0 Crystal Palace
Sun 10/09/17 Swansea City 0 - 1 Newcastle United
Mon 11/09/17 West Ham United 2 - 0 Huddersfield Town
Fri 15/09/17 AFC Bournemouth 2 - 1 Brighton & Hov…
Sat 16/09/17 Crystal Palace 0 - 1 Southampton
Sat 16/09/17 Huddersfield Town 1 - 1 Leicester City
Sat 16/09/17 Liverpool 1 - 1 Burnley
Sat 16/09/17 Newcastle United 2 - 1 Stoke City
Sat 16/09/17 Watford 0 - 6 Manchester City
Sat 16/09/17 West Bromwich … 0 - 0 West Ham United
Sat 16/09/17 Tottenham Hotspur 0 - 0 Swansea City
Sun 17/09/17 Chelsea 0 - 0 Arsenal
Sun 17/09/17 Manchester United 4 - 0 Everton
Sat 23/09/17 West Ham United 2 - 3 Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 23/09/17 Burnley 0 - 0 Huddersfield Town
Sat 23/09/17 Everton 2 - 1 AFC Bournemouth
Sat 23/09/17 Manchester City 5 - 0 Crystal Palace
Sat 23/09/17 Southampton 0 - 1 Manchester United
Sat 23/09/17 Stoke City 0 - 4 Chelsea
Sat 23/09/17 Swansea City 1 - 2 Watford
Sat 23/09/17 Leicester City 2 - 3 Liverpool
Sun 24/09/17 Brighton & Hov… 1 - 0 Newcastle United
Mon 25/09/17 Arsenal 2 - 0 West Bromwich …
Sat 30/09/17 Huddersfield Town 0 - 4 Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 30/09/17 AFC Bournemouth 0 - 0 Leicester City
Sat 30/09/17 Manchester United 4 - 0 Crystal Palace
Sat 30/09/17 Stoke City 2 - 1 Southampton
Sat 30/09/17 West Bromwich … 2 - 2 Watford
Sat 30/09/17 West Ham United 1 - 0 Swansea City
Sat 30/09/17 Chelsea 0 - 1 Manchester City
Sun 1/10/17 Arsenal 2 - 0 Brighton & Hov…
Sun 1/10/17 Everton 0 - 1 Burnley
Sun 1/10/17 Newcastle United 1 - 1 Liverpool
Sat 14/10/17 Liverpool 0 - 0 Manchester United
Sat 14/10/17 Burnley 1 - 1 West Ham United
Sat 14/10/17 Crystal Palace 2 - 1 Chelsea
Sat 14/10/17 Manchester City 7 - 2 Stoke City
Sat 14/10/17 Swansea City 2 - 0 Huddersfield Town
Sat 14/10/17 Tottenham Hotspur 1 - 0 AFC Bournemouth
Sat 14/10/17 Watford 2 - 1 Arsenal
Sun 15/10/17 Brighton & Hov… 1 - 1 Everton
Sun 15/10/17 Southampton 2 - 2 Newcastle United
Mon 16/10/17 Leicester City 1 - 1 West Bromwich …
Fri 20/10/17 West Ham United 0 - 3 Brighton & Hov…
Sat 21/10/17 Chelsea 4 - 2 Watford
Sat 21/10/17 Huddersfield Town 2 - 1 Manchester United
Sat 21/10/17 Manchester City 3 - 0 Burnley
Sat 21/10/17 Newcastle United 1 - 0 Crystal Palace
Sat 21/10/17 Stoke City 1 - 2 AFC Bournemouth
Sat 21/10/17 Swansea City 1 - 2 Leicester City
Sat 21/10/17 Southampton 1 - 0 West Bromwich …
Sun 22/10/17 Everton 2 - 5 Arsenal
Sun 22/10/17 Tottenham Hotspur 4 - 1 Liverpool
Sat 28/10/17 Manchester United 13 : 30 Tottenham Hotspur
Sat 28/10/17 Arsenal 16 : 00 Swansea City
Sat 28/10/17 Crystal Palace 16 : 00 West Ham United
Sat 28/10/17 Liverpool 16 : 00 Huddersfield Town
Sat 28/10/17 Watford 16 : 00 Stoke City
Sat 28/10/17 West Bromwich … 16 : 00 Manchester City
Sat 28/10/17 AFC Bournemouth 18 : 30 Chelsea
Sun 29/10/17 Brighton & Hov… 14 : 30 Southampton
Sun 29/10/17 Leicester City 17 : 00 Everton
Mon 30/10/17 Burnley 21 : 00 Newcastle United
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more