Ghana's No. 1
Full list of past Ghana Premier League title winners since 1920
Hearts of Oak

Accra Hearts of Oak won the 2020/21 Ghana Premier League title on Sunday - the first time in 11 years - after drawing 1-1 with Liberty Professionals the Accra Sports Stadium.

Their closest rivals Asante Kotoko lost 2-1 to Bechem which means they cannot overtake the Phobians.

The 18 clubs were fighting for the title and to join the number of clubs that have won the title in the past.

Below is the full list of previous winners of the league are:

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more