Страховка пари до ₽1500 от БК GGBet.ru

Промокод: BR1500

Get a bonus

Users' Choice

Up

Users feedback on 1xBet Kenya bookmakers

Bonus sum
KSh5129830

User-friendly design

Accessibility of information

Professional customer service

Please leave a reply

20 feedbacks

Mwai Mwangi Beginner
4.6/5

I really appreciate what the 1xteam has created for us. Their site for me is the best but its not just their site, but also their app. They both work very smoothly and they have the best odds. Easy and comfortable site with great odds are every gamblers dream

15.01.2024 am31 11:01
4.4/5

The 1xteam deserves our respect. They are one of the best bookmakers for a few reasons. They give us good odds, good promos, and withdarwals are lightning fast, no other bookie has let me withdraw my money so fast.

12.02.2024 pm29 21:19
4.4/5

1xbet will always the best, customer service is excellent, and these guys actually know how to solve issues and communicate with theri customers. Winnings here are always big, and i think other bookies are far behind compared to 1xbet

11.02.2024 pm29 15:56
4.4/5

1xbet for me is the best betting platform. The customer service is excellent, and their features work extremely well, such as the live steraming features. Good job 1xteam!

08.02.2024 pm29 16:29
4.4/5

1xbet is one of those few bookmakers that never disappoint, these guys are literally the best from almsot every aspect. Be it the odds, the bonuses, the customer support team, they’re always superior.

09.01.2024 am31 11:26
4.4/5

Even though 1xbet’s app can sometimes glitch, the bookie is for sure the best out there. They’ve got better odds than most bookmakers, but what makse them the best are the amazing features that they have which other bookies do not

25.12.2023 pm31 22:12
4.4/5

1xbet will always be unique for me. They’ve got everything and I really like it. The odds are usualy supeior, and their customer service is unmatched. Also, they’re probably the only bookmaker that has their live betting and live streaming working perfectly fine

03.12.2023 pm31 13:22
4.4/5

These guys have the best site to be honest, i really love using live streaming and 1xbet has the best live streaming feature, compared to others bookmakers. Also i rearlly love how neat the site is, it seems professional and shows how high their standards are!

25.11.2023 pm30 21:31
4.3/5

1xbet is hands down kenya’s best bookmaker, no other bookmaker comes close to their level of dedication to customer support. They have really improved my betting experience when i changed from a low level bookmaker which i wont name, to 1xbet

03.12.2023 pm31 13:52
Maina Juma Beginner
4.3/5

Ever since I started wagering here, i never looked for another bookmaker. Its been 3 amazing years, and my betting experience was really good. They’ve got amazing features that work perfectly well like live streaming, which other bookies lack.

04.11.2023 pm30 15:45
4.3/5

In my opinion, 1xbet has one of the best betting sites. Theyve got live streaming, and live betting, which are features that truly elevate our betting experience. Also, their odds are really competitive and superior, compared to most other betting companies

28.10.2023 pm31 22:25
4.3/5

I had a wonderful experience with 1xbet. I usually deposit my money with cards, and the process is smooth. Also, the withdrawals are fast and easy. This bookie will not scam you, ive been betting here for 3 years, and never once has my money disappeaed

28.10.2023 pm31 22:21
4.3/5

Great site! Quick withdrawal of money. Thank you comfortable betting!

26.06.2022 am30 00:04
4.1/5

I only bet on horses and 1xbet has been amazing for me. For me, 1xbet is the best bookmaker cz it works really smoothly. The site is super fast and smooth, and betting on horce races is realy fun here. Excellent work 1xteam, i appreciate it

03.12.2023 pm31 13:47

I want to see action when im betting, and thats why i bet here. They’ve surely got great odds, and for sure of the best, compared to other bookies in Kenya. If you seek action and huge winnings like me, i think this bookie is suitable for you

04.11.2023 pm30 15:12
Fern Huel Beginner
3.9/5

Greetings to all players
In a review I can only write that I advise to try to bet here, we are all different
Some people get positive emotions and some do not

14.06.2022 am30 03:05
Mumo Ndungu Beginner
2.3/5

Even though 1xbet has very good odds, betting here is almost impossible, especially though the app. The site is just way too glitchy, you cant do anything, all you do is waste your time trying to place a bet. Contacting customer support team is also useless in this case, they answer, but they do not know how to fix these issues, wouldnt recommend this bookie, unless the glitches and delays are solved

09.02.2024 am29 09:36
2.1/5

Completing the verification process is really annoying. They asked me for documents, I gave it to them, they keep saying that there are missing documents. Stop giving excuse about why you wont let me withdraw my money. Its a huge sum, and I know how some bookies would take the opportunity to scam us. Shame on you 1xbet, a well known company like you being so amateur and irresponsible was not expected at all, im highly disappointed

04.11.2023 pm30 15:37
2/5

1xbet is really overrated, i still do no t understand how so many gamblers think 1xbet is great. Ive seen way better “undergroud” bookmakers that provide much better stuff than 1xbet. Customer support and 1xbet is really arrogant and make you sttupid for asking a question. The 1xteam needs to work harder to keep up with other bookmakers, and they really need to work on their customer support cz no customer like to be treated like garbage. Odds and bonuses are mid anyway, so 1xbet isnt worth your time

03.12.2023 pm31 13:32
1.9/5

I wasnt scammed by 1xbet, but im still going to give them a low rating. The site is horrible imo, i think they really need to organize it cz its really annoying to bet here. I stopped betting here after 1 week, its just too much of a headache. I want a more user friendly bookie. 1xbet’s app is also quite complex, not worth the time imo, we as users want an easy and comfortable site with good UI.

09.01.2024 am31 10:53
The website you are trying to access is not one of our trusted partners.
You will be forwarded to the website
Visit site