Ghana Latest Football News, Live Scores, Results - GHANAsoccernet

Ghana's No. 1

Manchester City vs Chelsea LIVE - Predicted line-ups and latest updates - Premier League 21/22

Published on: 15 January 2022

Hello everyone and welcome in to this Manchester City vs Chelsea live blog, as the two Premier League title challengers face off at the Etihad this Saturday lunchtime. Man City currently lead today's rivals by 10 points in the table, so will be looking for what would be another statement victory. Meanwhile, Thomas Tuchel's charges will be out to try to pull themselves back into the mix. It should be fascinating and we'll have all the details for you right here.

Manchester City vs Chelsea LIVE - Latest updates

This is the very beginning of this Saturday's Premier League live blog, where we'll have all the Manchester City vs Chelsea build-up and then minute-by-minute updates too.

09:40 GMT: What are the Manchester City vs Chelsea predicted line-ups?

Looking at the likely starting XIs for this Premier League blockbuster clash, Manchester City should set out with: Ederson; Kyle Walker, Ruben Dias, Aymeric Laporte, Joao Cancelo; Ilkay Gundogan, Rodri, Kevin De Bruyne; Bernardo Silva, Gabriel Jesus, Phil Foden. Meanwhile, Chelsea's probable line-up is: Kepa Arrizabalaga; Antonio Rudiger, Thiago Silva, Malang Sarr; Cesar Azpilicueta, Jorginho, Mateo Kovacic, Marcos Alonso; Mason Mount, Kai Havertz; Romelu Lukaku.

09:20 GMT: What time does Manchester City vs Chelsea start?

This Saturday lunchtime fixture kicks off at 12:30 GMT, the local time in England where it'll be broadcast live on BT Sport. For those living in the USA, you can tune in at 07:30 ET / 04:30 PT and watch the game live on Peacock.

Source: m.allfootballapp.com

Our Esteemed Clients

UK CasinoHEX
This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more