Russia 2018 - FIFA World Cup Wall Chart Right this way for ALL the groups, fixtures, and potential clashes at the World Cup... vor 2 Stunden

Published on: 14 June 2018

The FIFA World Cup is upon us! Can Germany defend the title they won so impressively in Brazil four years ago? With Manuel Neuer and Marco Reus fit and firing and Timo Werner and Joshua Kimmich spearheading the next golden generation, Die Mannschaft’s chances look good…

But who are the other runners and riders in Russia? bundesliga.com brings you all the groups, fixtures, and potential clashes for the later stages as per *FIFA World Ranking. Stay tuned – we’ll keep our wallchart updated so you don’t have to!

*FIFA World Ranking in brackets
*Predicted later fixtures based on world ranking

Group A

Russia (70)
Saudi Arabia (67)
Egypt (45)
Uruguay (14)

Fixtures

 14 June 2018
Russia vs. Saudi Arabia, Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow (kick-off: 5pm CEST/4pm BST/11am ET) 

15 June 2018
Egypt vs. Uruguay, Central Stadium, Yekaterinburg (kick-off: 2pm CEST/1pm BST/8am ET)

 19 June 2018
Russia vs. Egypt, Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET)

 20 June 2018
Uruguay vs. Saudi Arabia, Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don (kick-off: 5pm CEST/4pm BST/11am ET) 

25 June 2018
Uruguay vs. Russia, Cosmos Arena, Samara (kick-off: 4pm CEST/3pm BST/10am ET)
Saudi Arabia vs. Egypt, Volgograd Arena, Volgograd (kick-off: 4pm CEST/3pm BST/10am ET)

Group B

Portugal (4)
Spain (10)
Morocco (41)
Iran (37)

Fixtures

15 June 2018
Morocco vs. Iran, Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg (kick-off: 5pm CEST/4pm BST/11am ET)
Portugal vs. Spain, Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET) 

20 June 2018
Portugal vs. Morocco, Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow (kick-off: 2pm CEST/1pm BST/8am ET)
Iran vs. Spain, Kazan Arena, Kazan (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET) 

25 June 2018
Iran vs. Portugal, Mordovia Arena, Saransk (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET)
Spain vs. Morocco, Kaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET)

Group C

France (7)
Australia (36)
Peru (11)
Denmark (12)

Fixtures

16 June 2018
France vs. Australia, Kazan Arena, Kazan (12pm CEST/11am BST/6am ET)
Peru vs. Denmark, Mordovia Arena, Saransk (kick-off: 6pm CEST/5pm BST/12pm ET)

 21 June 2018
Denmark vs. Australia, Cosmos Arena, Samara (kick-off: 2pm CEST/1pm BST/8am ET)
France vs. Peru, Central Stadium, Yekaterinburg (kick-off: 5pm CEST/4pm BST/11am ET) 

26 June 2018
Denmark vs. France, Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow (kick-off: 4pm CEST/3pm BST/10am ET)
Australia vs. Peru, Fisht Olympic Stadium (kick-off: 4pm CEST/3pm BST/10am ET)

Group D

Argentina (5)
Iceland (22)
Croatia (20)
Nigeria (48)

Fixtures

16 June 2018
Argentina vs. Iceland, Otkritie Arena, Moscow (kick-off: 3pm CEST/2pm BST/9am ET)
Croatia vs. Nigeria, Kaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad (kick-off: 9pm CEST/8pm BST/3pm ET) 

21 June 2018
Argentina vs. Croatia, Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET)
Nigeria vs. Iceland, Volgograd Arena, Volgograd (kick-off: 5pm CEST/4pm BST/11am ET) 

26 June 2018
Nigeria vs. Argentina, Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET)
Iceland vs. Croatia, Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET)

Group E

Brazil (2)
Switzerland (6)
Costa Rica (23)
Serbia (34)

Fixtures

17 June 2018
Costa Rica vs. Serbia, Cosmos Arena, Samara (kick-off: 2pm CEST/1pm BST/8am ET)
Brazil vs. Switzerland, Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET) 

22 June 2018
Brazil vs. Costa Rica, Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg (kick-off: 2pm CEST/1pm BST/8am ET)
Serbia vs. Switzerland, Kiliningrad Stadium, Kiliningrad (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET) 

27 June 2018
Serbia vs. Brazil, Otkritie Stadium, Moscow (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET)
Switzerland vs. Costa Rica, Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod (kick-off: 6pm CEST/5pm BST/12pm ET)

Group F

Germany (1)
Mexico (15)
Sweden (24)
South Korea (57)

Fixtures

17 June 2018
Germany vs. Mexico, Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow (kick-off: 5pm CEST/4pm BST/11am ET)
Sweden vs. South Korea, Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod (kick-off: 2pm CEST/1pm BST/8am ET) 

23 June 2018
South Korea vs. Mexico, Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don (kick-off: 5pm CEST/4pm BST/11am ET)
Germany vs. Sweden, Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET) 

27 June 2018
South Korea vs. Germany, Kazan Arena, Kazan (kick-off: 4pm CEST/3pm BST/10am ET)
Mexico vs. Sweden, Central Stadium, Yekaterinburg (kick-off: 4pm CEST/3pm BST/10am ET)

Group G

Belgium (3)
Panama (55)
Tunisia (21)
England (12)

Fixtures

18 June 2018
Belgium vs. Panama, Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi (kick-off: 5pm CEST/4pm BST/11am ET)
Tunisia vs. England, Volgograd Arena, Volgograd (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET) 

23 June
Belgium vs. Tunisia, Otkritie Stadium, Moscow (kick-off: 2pm CEST/1pm BST/8am ET) 

24 June 2018
England vs. Panama, Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod (kick-off: 2pm CEST/1pm BST/8am ET) 

28 June 2018
England vs. Belgium, Kaliningrad Stadium, Kaliningrad (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET)
Panama vs. Tunisia, Mordovia Arena, Saransk (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET)

Group H

Poland (8)
Senegal (27)
Colombia (16)
Japan (61)

Fixtures

19 June 2018
Colombia vs. Japan, Mordovia Arena, Saransk (kick-off: 2pm CEST/1pm BST/8am ET)
Poland vs. Senegal, Otkritie Stadium, Moscow (kick-off: 5pm CEST/4pm BST/11am ET) 

24 June 2018
Japan vs. Senegal, Central Stadium, Yekaterinburg (kick-off: 5pm CEST/4pm BST/11am ET)
Poland vs. Colombia, Kazan Arena, Kazan (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET) 

28 June 2018
Japan vs. Poland, Volgograd Arena, Volgograd (kick-off: 4pm CEST/3pm BST/10am ET)
Senegal vs. Colombia, Cosmos Arena, Samara (kick-off: 4pm CEST/3pm BST/10am ET)

Round of 16

30 June 2018

Winner Group C (France?) vs. Runner-up Group D (Croatia?), Kazan Arena, Kazan (kick-off: 4pm CEST/3pm BST/10am ET)
Winner Group A (Uruguay?) vs. Runner-up Group B (Spain?), Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET) 

1 July 2018

Winner Group B (Portugal?) vs. Runner-up Group A (Egypt?), Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow (kick-off: 4pm CEST/3pm BST/10am ET)
Winner Group D (Argentina?) vs. Runner-up Group C (Peru?), Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET) 

2 July 2018
Winner Group E (Brazil?) vs. Runner-up Group F (Mexico?), Cosmos Arena, Samara (kick-off: 4pm CEST/3pm BST/10am ET)
Winner Group G (Belgium?) vs. Runner-up Group H (Colombia?), Rostov Arena, Rostov-on-Don (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET)

 3 July 2018
Winner Group F (Germany?) vs. Runner-up Group E (Switzerland?), Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg (kick-off: 4pm CEST/3pm BST/10am ET)
Winner Group H (Poland?) vs. Runner-up Group G (England?), Otkritie Arena, Moscow (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET)

Quarter-finals

6 July 2018
Winner Last 16 Game 1 (France?) vs. Winner Last 16 Game 2 (Spain?), Nizhny Novgorod Stadium, Nizhny Novgorod (kick-off: 4pm CEST/3pm BST/10am ET)
Winner Last 16 Game 5 (Brazil?) vs. Winner Last 16 Game 6 (Belgium?), Kazan Arena, Kazan (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET) 

7 July 2018
Winner Last 16 Game 7 (Germany?) vs. Winner Last 16 Game 8 (Poland?), Cosmos Arena, Samara (kick-off: 4pm CEST/3pm BST/10am ET)
Winner Last 16 Game 3 (Portugal?) vs. Winner Last 16 Game 4 (Argentina?), Fisht Olympic Stadium, Sochi (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET)

Semi-finals

10 July 2018
Winner Quarter-final 1 (France?) vs. Winner Quarter-final 2 (Brazil?), Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET) 

11 July 2018
Winner Quarter-final 3 (Germany?) vs. Winner Quarter-final 4 (Portugal?), Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow (kick-off: 8pm CEST/7pm BST/2pm ET)

Third place play-off

14 July 2018
Loser Semi-final 1 (France?) vs. Loser Semi-final 2 (Portugal?), Krestovsky Stadium, Saint Petersburg (kick-off: 4pm CEST/3pm BST/10am ET)

Final

15 July 2018
Winner Semi-final 1 (Brazil?) vs. Winner Semi-final 2 (Germany?), Luzhniki Stadium, Moscow (kick-off: 5pm CEST/4pm BST/11am ET)

Source: bundesliga.com

Comments

  • onesie animal
    says: 1 month ago
    I'm complaining, but slow loading instances times will very frequently affect your placement in google and could damage your quality score if advertising and marketing with Adwords. Well I am adding this RSS to my e-mail and could look out for a lot more of your respective exciting content. Make sure you update this again soon. onesie animal http://jermainetriggs2.wikidot.com/blog:1