Ghana's No. 1

Serie A times confirmed for Matchdays 27 to 35

Published on: 02 June 2020

Lega Serie A have released the fixture times for the next nine rounds of Serie A action, starting from Monday, June 22 until Thursday, July 23.

Serie A matches will be played as early as June 20, which will consist of the remaining four fixtures from Matchday 25, but calcio fans will only need to wait two more days for a full round of games.

Lecce v AC Milan and Fiorentina v Brescia will commence Round 27 at 19:30 local time on June 22 and the rest of the round will be played out over three days.

In the early stages of Serie A’s return, there will be only one day rest between match days, but there will be games everyday from July 11 to 16.

Week 25 fixtures (all times local)

Saturday June 20

Torino-Parma (19:30)

Verona-Cagliari (21:45)

Sunday June 21

Atalanta-Sassuolo (19:30)

Inter-Sampdoria (21:45)

Week 27 fixtures

Monday June 22

Bologna-Juventus (21:45)

Fiorentina-Brescia (19:30)

Lecce-Milan (19:30)

Tuesday June 23

SPAL-Cagliari (19:30)

Verona-Napoli (19:30)

Torino-Udinese (21:45)

Genoa-Parma (21:45)

Wednesday June 24

Inter-Sassuolo (19:30)

Atalanta-Lazio (21:45)

Roma-Sampdoria (21:45)

Week 28 fixtures

Friday June 26 

Juventus-Lecce (21:45)

Saturday June 27

Brescia-Genoa (17:15)

Cagliari-Torino (19:30)

Lazio-Fiorentina (21:45)

Sunday June 28

Milan-Roma (17:15)

Napoli-SPAL (19:30)

Sampdoria-Bologna (19:30)

Sassuolo-Verona (19:30)

Udinese-Atalanta (19:30)

Parma-Inter (21:45)

Week 29 fixtures

Tuesday June 30

Torino-Lazio (19:30)

Genoa-Juventus (21:45)

Wednesday July 1

Bologna-Cagliari (19:30)

Inter-Brescia (19:30)

Fiorentina-Sassuolo (21:45)

Lecce-Sampdoria (21:45)

SPAL-Milan (21:45)

Verona-Parma (21:45)

Thursday July 2

Atalanta-Napoli (19:30)

Roma-Udinese (21:45)

Week 30 fixtures

Saturday July 4

Juventus-Torino (17:15)

Sassuolo-Lecce (19:30)

Lazio-Milan (21:45)

Sunday July 5

Inter-Bologna (17:15)

Brescia-Verona (19:30)

Cagliari-Atalanta (19:30)

Parma-Fiorentina (19:30)

Sampdoria-SPAL (19:30)

Udinese-Genoa (19:30)

Monday July 6

Napoli-Roma (21:45)

Week 31 fixtures

Tuesday July 7

Lecce-Lazio (19:30)

Milan-Juventus (21:45)

Wednesday July 8

Fiorentina-Cagliari (19:30)

Genoa-Napoli (19:30)

Atalanta-Sampdoria (21:45)

Bologna-Sassuolo (21:45)

Roma-Parma (21:45)

Torino-Brescia (21:45)

Thursday July 9

SPAL-Udinese (19:30)

Verona-Inter (21:45)

Week 32 fixtures

Saturday July 11

Lazio-Sassuolo (17:15)

Brescia-Roma (19:30)

Juventus-Atalanta (21:45)

Sunday July 12

Genoa-SPAL (17:15)

Cagliari-Lecce (19:30)

Fiorentina-Verona (19:30)

Parma-Bologna (19:30)

Udinese-Sampdoria (19:30)

Napoli-Milan (21:45)

Monday July 13

Inter-Torino (21:45)

Week 33 fixtures

Tuesday July 14

Atalanta-Brescia (21:45)

Wednesday July 15

Bologna-Napoli (19:30)

Milan-Parma (19:30)

Sampdoria-Cagliari (19:30)

Lecce-Fiorentina (21:45)

Roma-Verona (21:45)

Sassuolo-Juventus (21:45)

Udinese-Lazio (21:45)

Thursday July 16

Torino-Genoa (19:30)

SPAL-Inter (21:45)

Week 34 fixtures

Saturday July 18

Verona-Atalanta (17:15)

Cagliari-Sassuolo (19:30)

Milan-Bologna (21:45)

Sunday July 19

Parma-Sampdoria (17:15)

Brescia-SPAL (19:30)

Fiorentina-Torino (19:30)

Genoa-Lecce (19:30)

Napoli-Udinese (19:30)

Roma-Inter (21:45)

Monday July 20

Juventus-Lazio (21:45)

Week 35 fixtures

Tuesday July 21

Atalanta-Bologna (19:30)

Sassuolo-Milan (21:45)

Wednesday July 22

Parma-Napoli (19:30)

Inter-Fiorentina (21:45)

Lecce-Brescia (21:45)

Sampdoria-Genoa (21:45)

SPAL-Roma (21:45)

Torino-Verona (21:45)

Thursday July 23

Udinese-Juventus (19:30)

Lazio-Cagliari (21:45)

Source: forzaitalianfootball.com

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more