The fixture list for LaLiga Santander 2018/2019

Published on: 04 July 2019

The LaLiga Santander 2019/20 fixtures lists are here after the draw on Thursday July 4.

Opening Weekend Aug 17/18:

RC Celta vs Real Madrid

RCD Mallorca vs SDEibar

Atlético de Madrid vs Getafe CF

RCD Espanyol vs Sevilla FC

D. Alavés vs Levante UD

Valencia CF vs Real Sociedad

Real Betis vs R. Valladolid CF

CD Leganés vs CA Osasuna

Athletic Club vs FC Barcelona

Villarreal CF vs Granada CF

Key Dates:

The first Clásico of the season will be on Matchday 10, the weekend 26 and 27 of October, at the Camp Nou. The return will be at the Santiago Bernabéu on Matchday 26, the weekend 29 February and 1 March.

The first ‘Gran Derbi’ between Real Betis and Sevilla FC will be played on Matchday 13, the weekend of 9/10 November, at the Estadio Benito Villamarín. The return i son Matchday 28, the weekend 14/15 March at the Estadio Ramón Sánchez-Pizjuán.

Atletico Madrid and Real Madrid go head to head on Matchday 7, the weekend 28/29 September at the Wanda Metropolitano. They meet again at the Santiago Bernabéu in Matchday 22, on the weekend 1/2 February.

The Basque derby between Athletic Club and Real Sociedad will be played on Matchdays 3 and 23. The first is on the weekend 31 August/1 September at San Mamés, while the return is at Anoeta on 8/9 February.

The Barcelona derby between RCD Espanyol and FC Barcelona is on Matchdays 19 (4/5 January) and 35 (9/10 May. The first game is at the RCDE Stadium the second at the Camp Nou.