Страховка пари до ₽1500 от БК GGBet.ru

Промокод: BR1500

Get a bonus

Users' Choice

Up

Users feedback on YesPlay South Africa bookmakers

Bonus sum
R3000

Various betting options

Wide range of promos

Great betting experience

Safe

Please leave a reply

32 feedbacks

Charles Gener Beginner
4.9/5

If you are looking for trust and user-friendly bookmaker with a wide range of different bonuses and promotions you have to try Yesplay. Obviously, it is one of the best sportsbook in South Africa from very easy registration and opening account to fast and convenient withdrawals

23.02.2024 pm29 16:15
Nkosinathi Buthelezi Beginner
4.6/5

I would recommend this bookmaker to anyone. The odds are great, and the site is really easy to use. simple and easy navigation is what we need, and this bookie has exactly that. Awesome job guys

09.02.2024 am29 09:35
Mpilwenhle Mahlangu Beginner
4.6/5

In my opinion, Yesplay is the best bookmaker by far. Just try to compare the odds with other bookmakers, theyve got the best odds hands down! They’re a great website with amazing odds and lots of interesting promos

03.12.2023 pm31 13:51
Thamsanqa Sikhosana Beginner
4.4/5

I have been betting here for a very long time, and i havent had any negative exrperiences with this bookmaker, I think Yesplay is an amazing option for most gamblers, there’s no issues with their site and im really satisfied with all their offers

12.05.2024 pm31 15:56
Mthetheleli Ndaba Beginner
4.4/5

Yesplay is awesome, and what i really like about this bookmaker is how well their team operates. Their customer service team gets the job done very well and they always answer my questions and offer solutions if needed

24.04.2024 pm30 23:26
Olugbodi Ehirim Beginner
4.4/5

Yesplay is south africa’s best bookmaker for sure. In terms of odds, they are superior to most of them and that probably thte main reason why i like betting here. Also, other aspects like customer support are good which makes this bookmaker a reliable bookie overall

25.12.2023 pm31 22:11
Nokuthula Mazibuko Beginner
4.3/5

This bookmaker is actually really good, i have been betting here for a few months, and im really enjoying my time here. Everything is good, and the site works perfectly well with no delays or problems

07.05.2024 pm31 16:30
Zwelibanzi Hadebe Beginner
4.3/5

I really like this bookmaker, they’ve got nice odds to offer, and i also really like the way their site is made. Its pretty well organized and very easy to navigate, awesome job, i would highly recommend!

24.04.2024 pm30 23:27
Lungelo Mokoena Beginner
4.3/5

I think this bookmaker deserves atleast 4 stars, even the most strict gamblers will rate this bookmaker above 4 stars. You all need to check this bookie out cz im sure most of you wont look back after betting here

13.03.2024 am31 11:05
Xolani Sikhakhane Beginner
4.3/5

Whats so impressive about this bookie is that they never ignore their customers. Its like they are available 24/7, this is the only bookie that actually does this. whenever i ask them a question, they quickly answer within at most 2 minutes

11.03.2024 pm31 18:00
Mandisi Thabethe Beginner
4.3/5

I started betting here like 3 weeks ago and im very impressed. I wasnt expecting the odds to be so good, my winnings have skyrocketed since i changed my bookmaker to Yesplay. Easy wins here!

04.03.2024 am31 11:32
Sibusisiwe Mbele Beginner
4.3/5

Yesplay needs to be recognized more, cz they are way above average in the betting industry. This is a very underrated bookmaker, and i think they compete with some of the most well known bookies. Customer support here is the best, these guys are the MVPs

11.02.2024 pm29 16:07
Jabulani Jele Beginner
4.3/5

Let me get straight to the point, if you want to win big and get your money, Yesplay is your bookmaker. The odds here are great, but as we all know the odds alone arent enough to get good moeny, you need a smooth withdrawal system and a bookie that doesnt scam you, well Yesplay is that bookie!

09.01.2024 am31 11:25
Mfanafuthi Groenewald Beginner
4.3/5

Yesplay is exellent cz they’ve got alot going on. I really like the diversity they have in sports, betting markets, and promos. Their promos are actually awesome, and I really like it when they bring in new bonuses

03.12.2023 pm31 13:21
Zwelakhe Jansen Beginner
4.3/5

I am really satisified with Yesplay, and they for sure deserve 4 stars and above. Its been an amazing experience, due to their user friendly site, and really smooth deposits and withdrawals, which i think are a must for all bookmakers

04.11.2023 pm30 15:37
Kgosi Ndlovu Beginner
4.3/5

I have been a player at Yesplay for many years, and i would like to share the experience that i had for those who are in this business.They always respod to my emails, and their customer support is available 24/7 for all gamblers at Yesplay. Keep up the good work

28.10.2023 pm31 22:21
Thamsanqa Sikhosana Beginner
4.1/5

I have been betting here for a very long time, and i havent had any negative exrperiences with this bookmaker, I think Yesplay is an amazing option for most gamblers, there’s no issues with their site and im really satisfied with all their offers

12.05.2024 pm31 15:56
Jabulani Khubeka Beginner
4.1/5

Yesplay has one the best sites. I think this is the only bookies that was THIS easy to navigate. I can easily find what im looking for without wasting time wondering where i am in the site

23.02.2024 pm29 16:15
Ndaba Dube Beginner
4.1/5

This bookie has never disappointed me and i dont think it ever will. They’ve got an awesome list of bonuses that will make you bet here for a pretty long time. Regarding the site, its very easy to use and simple, even the newest gamblers can bet here

23.02.2024 pm29 16:14
Mpilwenhle Sekgobela Beginner
4.1/5

Yesplay can be considered one of the best bookies in south africa, they’ve gont an amazing site with a wide range of options that will keep you entertained for a long time. I also really like their customer care team cz they’re available 24/7 and have the required knowledge to help us

15.01.2024 am31 11:00
Mkhize Zungu Beginner
4.1/5

This bookmaker is my favourite, thanks to their excellent website! Their website has the speed and UI needed to satisfy any punter’s needs. Also, I never face any issues when trying to cashout my funds from my Yesplay account. RESPECT!

25.11.2023 pm30 21:29
Mthunzi Nkosi Beginner
4.1/5

I only have postive things to say about this casino cz i really enjoyed my time betting here. Theres great chances to win big and benefit from free bets. There free bets are always updated, and its always something new which i havent seen with other bookmakers

04.11.2023 pm30 15:10
Jabulani Botha Beginner
4.1/5

I received my money really fast, the transactions are so smooth, whether its a deposit or a withdrawal. Ive never faced any issues regarding transactions. So all in all, its been a very good experience cz im receiving my money on time

28.10.2023 pm31 22:24
Kachikwu Jaja-Nwachukwu Beginner
4/5

Overall Yesplay is an amazing bookmaker theyve got some good offers and fast withdrawals, and they are always honest with our funds. Though they deserve a very high rating based on what i said earlier, i will deduct a few marks cz their app glitches alot

03.12.2023 pm31 13:47
Aadish Kale Beginner
3.4/5

It’s a good stock, that’s why I play a lot on Yesplay Africa
Responsive customer service

25.06.2022 pm30 15:05
Themba Dlamini Beginner
2.4/5

I had deposited a large amount here, and I played and placed some bets while the moeny was still in my account. After winnign some money, when I decided to make a withdrawal, it didnt work. So I contacted their customer suport, but they told me to write an email for issues related to withdrawals, so i did, but it was of no use. So their cashouts are a problem, and their customer care team wont solve it!

04.11.2023 pm30 15:12
Jabulani Pillay Beginner
2.1/5

I have lots of complaints about this bookmaker. First of all, this bookmaker’s withdrawal system needs a total makeover, they always tell me that th process will take a maximum of 2 days, but it always take more than a few weeks. I also hate the fact that their customer support team does nothing about this, am i the only one who’s having this issue? Cz its so annoying and im pretty sure the problem is from the bookmaker not from my device

07.05.2024 pm31 16:31
Xolile Sibiya Beginner
2.1/5

I think Yesplay needs to make some changes, especially when it comes to their odds. The odds they offer are simply too bad, and i usually lose. Ive been betting here for almost a month and winning is very rare. Other than that, i think they also need better promos, or atleast promos that are attainable. Yesplay is disappointing, and i dont think any gamblerr voluntarily likes to lose money

29.03.2024 pm31 19:20
Mandilakhe Hadebe Beginner
2.1/5

I think yesplay is a huge disappointed and has to make lots of improvements to atleast be tolerable. Its a really bad bookmaker, no chances of winning cz the odds are always very bad. If you wanna win, do not even think of betting here. Also why is their customer team so slow? Just do your job, all you gotta do is answer a few messages and emails, is it THAT hard to do so?

11.02.2024 pm29 15:55
Kabelo Khomo Beginner
2/5

I hate this bookmaker. Its so annoying. I do not care if the odds are good here, if the site isnt working well im not gonna bet with them. The problem is that its not just small glitches or errors here and there, its more than that. It crashes every few minutes and im supposed to put up with it? Hell no. Ive got better things to do than to deal with a bookie thats gonna crash every few minutes

04.03.2024 am31 11:01
The website you are trying to access is not one of our trusted partners.
You will be forwarded to the website
Visit site