Ghana's No. 1

2022/23 Division One League fixtures - Zone 1A & 1B

Published on: 28 August 2022

Fixtures for Zone One of the 2022/23 Division One League have been released. There shall be eight teams in each Zone following the decision of the Executive Council – thus Zone 1A and 1B.

Winners of the two Zones will engage in a playoff to determine the winner for next season’s betPawa Premier League.

Find the first round fixtures in the attached file:



This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website.
Learn more