How To Delete a 1xBet Account
As a leading booky, 1xBet, which is aware of the problems that gamblers can face, suggests a function of deleting accounts. Though this great platform presents popular games and bonuses, you may not want to bet on sports anymore or have a gambling addiction. The process of how to delete a 1xBet account is very straightforward. To know how to complete the process according to the rules, read the article we have prepared for you.
Deleting 1xBet Account
If you have decided to delete your registered account, then note that you are not allowed to do it by yourself. To fulfill your actions, get in touch with the customer support team. Here are some things you need to do:
- Head to your Email account, and click on the “Create” or “Compose” button.
- In the “Subject” field, type “Request to Delete Account“.
- Start writing an email. The content of the email must contain the reason for deletion; enter your ID and personal details like full name, country, email address, residence, etc., and send it.
- In the field “To” write [email protected].
After your request is approved and your account is deleted from the database, you can’t retrieve it anymore.
What are the Options for Deleting a 1xBet Account?
You may ask how many ways deletion can be done. Note that you can make deletion in two ways: by sending an email to [email protected] or heading to the live chat, which you can find in the right corner of your desktop, and asking the customer care agent to delete your account. You can complete the process by using both a PC and a mobile. Note that you need to provide them with the reasons you need to delete your account.
Delete 1xBet Account by Live Chat
To know how to complete your deletion process with the help of the live chat, you need to follow the steps below:
Step 1. Tap on the online chat icon on the right corner of your desktop.
Step 2. Write in the box and wait for the agent’s answer.
Step 3. Inform them you want to close your account.
Step 4. Please give them the reason for your account deletion.
The agent will give you instructions and note that you may be asked to provide some personal information you have used while registering.
Delete 1xBet Account by Email
Here is a detailed guide on how you can fulfill deletion by email. Follow the steps below, and if you have difficulties, don’t hesitate to contact the support team to gain help:
Step 1. Sign in to your account, head to the main menu, and tap “More“.
Step 2. From the opened list, pick “Contacts“.
Step 3. Go to the “Email Submission” section and provide your full name and email.
Step 4. In the subject section, write “Request to delete my account“.
Step 5. Mention the reason for deleting your account.
Step 6. Confirm your email by tapping “Send“.
After accepting your email and checking all the details, the bookmaker will delete your account permanently.
Email Account Deactivation Template
If you have difficulties composing the requested email, here is a template that will help you do it easily.
Topic/Subject: Request to delete my account.
Dear 1xBet team
I am asking you to delete my account because ___ (give a reason you want to delete your account).
Kind regards, __ (full name, username, or email).
We hope this example helped you while creating the request letter.
How to Temporarily Close My 1xBet account?
If you want to take a break, you can log out from your account or refer to a customer care team by sending an email to [email protected], providing the reason, your details, and the period of temporary suspension. Your account will be temporarily closed after the verification process is over.
Why Deactivate My 1xBet Account?
There can be multiple reasons for closing your account permanently. Here are some common ones:
- Loss of money and unwillingness to continue betting anymore.
- Difficulties related to using websites or problems with making deposits or withdrawals.
- Limitation settled by the bookmaker for your account.
- Not finding an appropriate payment option.
- Lack of the desired services.
This list can be continued, but we should mention that 1xBet is one of the best websites for betting, so contact the customer care team to solve your problems and enjoy services.
Can I Close My 1xBet Account from My Profile?
No, you can’t. However, you can just close your session by logging out. The “Log Out” option is at the bottom of the main menu. So you can log out and log in whenever you want to.
Limiting Your Account at 1xBet
Note that 1xBet reserves the right to limit your account. As with all licensed bookmakers, 1xBet has terms and rules you must follow. If you have violated the terms, then be sure that the bookmaker will suspend or limit your account. After limitation, you will not be able to use the services of 1xBet, making deposits or withdrawals.Visit 1xBet
The ways of deletion are available and safe for each user. So, it is a must to mention that a 1xBet account deletion is very easy and fast. You also have alternatives for permanent closure, such as logging out from your account or making a temporary suspension to come back if you change your mind. Anyway, note that you can have losses if you are new in this sphere; even experts lose money during bets. We hope our article helped you with your problems and questions.
Is it safe to delete my 1xBet account?
Sure, deleting your account is safe with 1xBet as you can delete it with the help of a support agent and make sure that the details you have provided will not be available for the third party.
How do I permanently delete my 1xBet account?
To permanently delete your 1xBet account you have these two simple ways: by sending a request email to the support team or referring a customer care team agent with the help of the live chat and asking for help.
Why is my 1xBet account blocked?
If your 1xBet account is blocked, then you have violated the general rules or terms settled by the bookmaker.
Thanks for your help!
We appreciate your alertness!
You've successfully followed this author. You'll get notifications of his new tips on your registered e-mail.
You've successfully followed this expert. You'll get notifications of his new tips on your registered e-mail.
This means that you will no longer receive notifications about new posts by this author to your e-mail address.
You will no longer be notified of this expert's new tips.