Страховка пари до ₽1500 от БК GGBet.ru

Промокод: BR1500

Get a bonus

Users' Choice

Up

Users feedback on 1xBet India bookmakers

Bonus sum
₹26000

Wide range of deposit methods

Cricket events widely covered

Affiliate program

Guaranteed Payouts

Please leave a reply

56 feedbacks

I can confidently say that this betting platform will appeal to a lot of professionals.Often when you just look at the layout of a bookmaker’s site and you don’t like it, you often close the page even without betting and without trying.1xbet India is very beautifully designed and that’s what attracted me personally. I waited for the withdrawal of funds not so fast, but it does not prevent me to make another bet in the future.I give it 5 stars. They deserved it.

07.07.2022 pm31 15:57

The most important thing for me here is the presence of good bonuses, I’m not much interested even in the design of the site than the bonuses that are in a convenient location.
I like it when everything happens fast
The client always has a desire to fold the bookmaker’s office when the process takes a long time to load, once again begins to worry about the money in the account and irritation. All this things are not in 1xbet/INDIA and I say thank you!

20.06.2022 pm30 17:18

Greetings to all players !

I bet in many platforms on 1xbet and now I can leave a full review.
The most thing I liked is the loyalty system for players,bonuses and motivation.This part of the site has its own rules for new players.Support will help you in this and even if you have not yet received an answer from them, still wait, it’s worth it
I play a lot and I don’t want to be proud of it. But I’m human, and first of all, when I have the opportunity to help someone, I will do it, even with a simple review.In this office every professional player can find all the necessary things for interesting bets and get their money.

14.06.2022 am30 04:24
Ram Kumar Beginner
5/5

I have been a 1xbet India customer for a while now and I must say that they have the best eSports zone.In this section Live is very amazing That’s just my opinion.
I may be wrong and there are places where this area is several times better and more comfortable, but I highly recommend 1xbet India to all fans of eSports who have not yet tried it

10.06.2022 pm30 13:57

I flew to India last year, I really enjoyed my vacation there.Even though I often began to play in the betting, but only now I noticed 1xbet india
Good service and a lot of sports to bet on here. The betting process is not difficult for a new visitor.
And this is the most important thing from a bookmaker to attract a client

Thank you!

09.06.2022 pm30 14:41
4.9/5

It’s always a very fun environment, my advice to you is to bet with your friends and it doesn’t even matter where. There are always arguments between them and discussion of matches will bring you adrenaline and a lot of laughter. At 1xbet it’s convenient

25.06.2022 pm30 20:23
Lokesh Nair Beginner
4.7/5

In my opinion, these guys are the legends of the betting industry. I love the diversity of features and options they provide. Other than the amazing features like live betting and live streaming…They know we all want awesome odds and promos. So yup, these guys have it all

08.10.2023 am31 11:23
Tara Iyer Beginner
4.7/5

1xbet knows how to spoil its users. let's talk about their jaw-dropping promotions and bonuses that are like winning the jackpot.They roll out the red carpet with their epic offers and giveaways. From generous welcome bonuses to exciting cashback promotions, they keep the good vibes flowing. Their wide range of betting options, top-notch live streaming, and awesome promotions have seriously won me over.

27.05.2023 am31 11:50
4.7/5

I always say “NO” to bookmaker offices where advertising prevents normal betting, it’s annoying! And at 1xbet – India there’s nothing like that. That’s why I play here.

25.06.2022 pm30 16:32
4.7/5

I’ve seen many times 1xbet advertisement on various Internet sites, but all the time I had no time or desire to go and make a bet Not for nothing apparently some bookmakers are becoming popular, because they provide a powerful product and a unique form of betting.Yes, I was wrong about 1xbet India and I am very sad that I did not try to play here earlier
First of all, I want to say a lot of positive things about the support service.They are very good-natured to meet new customers on their platform and this makes them want to cooperate and play more.And so I was sure that nothing bad would happen to my money

20.06.2022 pm30 17:18
Tony Maert Beginner
4.7/5

Even if Armageddon happens, I will still want to play here 🙂
It’s all about habit.

20.06.2022 am30 03:13
den pixel Beginner
4.7/5

If you’re looking for an online bookmaker that offers great odds,welcome to 1xbet india There’s no frame-up.

20.06.2022 am30 00:36
4.6/5

The odds they offer are highly competitive, and their vast selection of betting options ensures there’s something for every type of bettor. Not only that, but their user friendly website and app make it a breeze to navigate and place bets. Whenever I’ve encountered any issues or had questions, their customer support has been there for me around the clock, providing prompt and helpful assistance.

04.06.2023 pm30 19:56
Kunal Patel Beginner
4.6/5

The customer service team has been attentive and supportive, readily addressing any questions or concerns I’ve had. Depositing funds through their application was a seamless process, and the quick turnaround time impressed me. The wide variety of sports available for betting is amazing, and I’ve felt secure knowing that 1xBet prioritizes responsible gaming. In an industry where scam sites are alot,, I confidently recommend turning to 1xBet for a trustworthy and enjoyable betting experience.

02.06.2023 pm30 21:43
4.6/5

What sets 1xBet apart is their live betting feature, enabling users to place bets on ongoing events and games, elevating the excitement of the experience. This dynamic feature allows for real-time decision-making and seizing of betting opportunities, keeping users engaged and on the edge of their seats.

29.05.2023 am31 10:07
4.6/5

This bookmaker knows how to bring the game straight to my screen. They offer a stellar live streaming service that lets me watch matches, races, and events in real-time. No more hunting for unreliable online streams or relying on delayed updates. 1xbet’s got my back, bringing the thrill of the game to life. Whether it’s a crucial football match or an intense tennis showdown, I can witness every moment as it happens. 1xbet, you’ve got me hooked with your live streaming feature. Other than that, awesome customer support, and amazing odds. Overall a really good bookie!!!

25.05.2023 pm31 12:30
Dhruv Patel Beginner
4.6/5

1xbet brings the heat with their mind-blowing variety of betting options. Whether you’re into football, basketball, cricket, or even more niche sports like table tennis or e-sports, 1xbet has got your back. They’ve got their finger on the pulse of both international and local games, so you’ll never miss out on the action. And here’s the kicker, bro: they take it to the next level with their diverse betting markets. From traditional outcomes to Asian handicaps and player props, 1xbet keeps it fresh and exciting. With 1xbet, you’ll never run out of thrilling betting options.

24.05.2023 pm31 18:01
4.6/5

Such an amazing sportsbook. They offer several bonuses and promotions for new and existing customers. For example, new customers can receive a welcome bonus when they sign up, while existing customers can take advantage of various ongoing promotions, like free bets, cashback offers, and more. They also have a loyalty program that rewards customers for their loyalty, giving them access to exclusive offers and benefits. You should give it a try!

16.05.2023 am31 08:28
Mohan Parsa Beginner
4.6/5

I use this bookmaker for my extra income. I don’t get upset when a bet doesn’t go through.
First of all I like all the technical tools from this platform. And you always want to come back here

21.06.2022 am30 11:44
Nitish Rao Beginner
4.4/5

1xbet is one of the most well know bookmakers, and there are a few reasons for that. First, they respect their customers, they give us great odds and let us withdraw our money. Second, they are always there for us, their customer care team is unmatched, and finally, the site is built really well, it never gets stuck and doesnt have any delays

09.01.2024 am31 10:47
4.4/5

1xbet will always be the best bookmaker in my opinion. The features they have are fantastic. Their live streaming works perfectly well, its so smooth and fast. I also really like their wide range of betting markets and sports, its full of stuff ive never seen before, and i really like that

28.10.2023 pm31 22:17
4.4/5

1xbet’s betting app takes the number one spot for me. The features it has are amazing, like live betting and live streaming, its nice to have a betting app that can let you watch a game wherever you are from. Also, this app has 0 errors and glitches, awesome work 1xbet!

04.09.2023 am30 07:49
Kwesi Asare Beginner
4.4/5

For me, 1xbet is the best casino, cz ive never faced any problems betting with them. Ive used different betting casinos but this one has the best website and app, and if a problem pops up, it is handled really professionally, so their customer services is pretty reliable too

27.08.2023 pm31 18:42
4.4/5

1xbet knows how to bring the heat when it comes to their live betting feature. It’s like being in the front row of the action, experiencing the game in real-time and placing bets as the game unfolds. The adrenaline rush is off the charts my friend.

24.07.2023 am31 08:24
4.4/5

Let’s talk about their mobile app, fam. 1xbet’s got one killer app that keeps me connected to my bets wherever I go. I can place my wagers, check live scores, and even cash out my winnings with just a few taps. The app is smooth, fast, and packed with features. I can’t imagine betting without it.

27.06.2023 pm30 22:48
Rajan Patel Beginner
4.4/5

Customer service at 1xbet is amazing my man. Whenever I’ve had a question or needed assistance, their support team has been on point. They’re friendly, helpful, and quick to respond. No matter what I need, 1xbet’s got my back. I also realized theyv really improved their odds, they were already good, but now, they GREAT

19.06.2023 pm30 14:26
4.4/5

1xBet is a master at delivering top-notch promotions and bonuses that go above and beyond. They excel in captivating us bettors with a wide selection of irresistible offers and exciting giveaways. Whether it’s the generous welcome bonuses that give us a warm reception, the enticing reload bonuses that keep us engaged, or the thrilling special event promotions that elevate the excitement, there’s never a dull moment.

06.06.2023 pm30 13:56
4.4/5

1xBet bookmaker stands out with its extensive selection of betting opportunities. They provide a diverse range of markets and betting options, allowing you to explore a multitude of choices and wager in the manner that suits you best. Moreover, they offer a thrilling live betting feature, enabling you to place bets on ongoing events and games, enhancing the excitement of your betting experience.

04.06.2023 pm30 20:02
Tanvi Nair Beginner
4.4/5

Navigating through the 1xBet platform is a breeze. The layout is clean, the menus are easy to navigate, and finding the bets I want to place is as smooth as butter. No more wasting time trying to figure out where everything is hidden. Plus, their mobile app is an absolute game-changer. I can take my betting adventures on the go, placing bets from anywhere and anytime. It’s like having a pocket-sized bookmaker that’s always ready for action.

21.05.2023 pm31 12:20
Kavya Menon Beginner
4.4/5

The thing I love about 1xBet is their promotions they’re always running different offers that keep things interesting. Like, they’ll give you cashback on certain bets, or they’ll boost your winnings on others. And their welcome bonus is dope too. Lets not forget about their mobile app, which is pretty slick, easy to use and doesn’t crash or anything. And the live betting feature is top notch. You can watch the game and make bets at the same time,

18.05.2023 pm31 14:41
The website you are trying to access is not one of our trusted partners.
You will be forwarded to the website
Visit site